PRIMARY ELECTION CERTIFICATE

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA,)		
STATE OF ILLINOIS)	SS.	OFFICE OF THE STATE BOARD OF ELECTIONS
)		

To the County Clerk of MACON County:

We, the undersigned, Members of the State Board of Elections, do hereby certify that the following is a true and correct list of the names and political affiliations of all candidates for the election for the following offices, to be voted for at the Primary Election to be held on the 19th day of March, 2024, in the county of MACON:

DEMOCRATIC PARTY

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than six)

CHRISTOPHER BELT (Biden)

DORIS TURNER (Biden)

TIM DREA (Biden)

KATIE STUART (Biden)

ANDY MANAR (Biden)

CAMERON JOOST STEVENS (Biden)

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than four)

JAY BRINEY (Biden)

LIZ BROWN-REEVES (Biden)

JIMMY NAVILLE (Biden)

NOTE...Candidates for this office are continued on the next page.

2

DEMOCRATIC PARTY

NOTE...This office is continued from the preceding page.

JULIE CURRY (Biden)

PRIMARY ELECTION CERTIFICATE

REVIS	SED	1/1	2/20	24	5.30	PM

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA,)		
STATE OF ILLINOIS)	SS.	OFFICE OF THE STATE BOARD OF ELECTIONS
)		

To the County Clerk of MACON County:

We, the undersigned, Members of the State Board of Elections, do hereby certify that the following is a true and correct list of the names and political affiliations of all candidates for the election for the following offices, to be voted for at the Primary Election to be held on the 19th day of March, 2024, in the county of MACON:

REPUBLICAN PARTY

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

CINDY STEPHENSON LAMAR (DeSantis)

GINA SOLOMON (Haley)

ELIZABETH BRON (Trump)

PATRICK McRAE (DeSantis)

STEVEN TROSCINSKI (DeSantis)

BRUCE FINNE (Haley)

STEVEN KOCH (Haley)

KENT GRAY (Trump)

MYLES NELSON (Trump)

2

REPUBLICAN PARTY

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

KIM CLARKE MAISCH (Haley)

MARY E. MILLER (Trump)

RAYMOND POE (DeSantis)

JOHN FARNEY (Haley)

DAVID JANSSEN (Haley)

WILLIAM J. GRAFF (Trump)

JOSEPH D. ALEXANDER (Trump)

JAMES SCHACKMANN (DeSantis)

AVERY BOURNE (DeSantis)

BRENDA STADEL (Christie)

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

HOLLY KLAUSING (DeSantis)

JEREMY PLANK (DeSantis)

STEPHEN STEWART (DeSantis)

RICH SOLOMON (Haley)

ANDREW SHERRICK (Haley)

3

REPUBLICAN PARTY

NOTE...This office is continued from the preceding page.

MIKE BABCOCK (Trump)

TAUNYA MADDEN (Trump)

TOM McRAE (Trump)

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

LUCY STAFFORD (Haley)

DEB DETMERS FANSLER (Haley)

DAVID NEWBERG (Haley)

STEVEN R. DRAKE (Trump)

MECHTILD "MECKI" KOSIN (Trump)

CHRIS G. MILLER (Trump)

JASON E. HUFFMAN (DeSantis)

GREG WITHERS (DeSantis)

STAN McMORRIS (DeSantis)

JOSEPH DIVELY (Christie)

SHEILA DIVELY (Christie)

DAVID BENDER (Christie)